Center for Faith and Work May 2009 Events

May 2009

Sat., May 2, at 6:00PM: Filmmakers Group, Redeemer Offices
 
Thurs., May 7, at 7:00PM: Law Dinner, Redeemer Offices
 
Fri., May 7, at 7:00PM: InterArts Fellowship, Redeemer Offices
 
Sun., May 10, at 6:30PM: Healthcare Dinner, First Baptist Church (meet at back left of sanctuary)
 
Mon., May 11, at 7:00PM: Dancers Group, Location TBA
 
Wed., May 13, at 7:00PM: Business Group welcomes Bill Pollard, Redeemer Office
 
Wed., May 13, at 7:00PM: PhD Students Group, Redeemer Offices
 
Sun., May 17, at 12:00PM: Health Care Lunch, meet in lobby of Hunter College Auditorium
 
Mon., May 18, at 7:00PM: Entrepreneurs Fellowship, Redeemer Office
 
Tues., May 19, at 7:00PM: The A.D. Agency, Cooley Studio
 
Wed., May 20, at 7:00PM: Writers Group, Redeemer Offices
 
Thurs., May 21, at 8:00AM: Legal Fellowship Breakfast, Redeemer Offices 
 
Fri., May 22, at 7:30PM: Higher Ed Group, email dmugglin@poly.edu for location
 
Tues., May 26, at 7:00PM: Actors Group, Ripley Grier Studios, 520 8th Ave.
 
Wed., May 27, at 7:00PM: Financial Services Ministry, Redeemer Offices
 
Wed., May 27, at 7:00PM: The Best in New Fiction Book Group, Redeemer Offices
 
If no location is cited, please check the website at www.faithandwork.org


<< Back to Table of Contents