Center for Faith & Work Events in May 2008

May 2008

Thursday May 1 at 7:00PM
Law Dinner, Redeemer Offices
 
Sunday May 4 at 12:00PM
Finance Chat, Hunter College
 
Thursday May 8 at 7:00PM
Grad Students Fellowship, Redeemer Offices
 
Friday May 9 at 7:00PM
InterArts Fellowship, Redeemer Offices
 
Thursday May 15 at 8:00AM
Legal Fellowship Breakfast, Redeemer Offices
 
Sunday, May 18 at 12:00PM
Healthcare Lunch, after East Side AMService
 
Monday May 19 at 7:00PM
Entrepreneurs Fellowship
 
Monday May 19 at 7:00PM
Financial Services Ministry, Redeemer Offices
 
Tuesday May 20 at 7:00PM
The A.D. Agency: Creativity and Christianity, Cooley Studio
 
Thursday May 22 at 7:00PM
Healthcare Fellowship, Upper East Side, contact aseon@hotmail.com
 
Friday May 23 at 7:30PM
Higher Education, contact dmugglin@duke.poly.edu
 
Please go to www.faithandwork.org for information on all CFW events.


<< Back to Table of Contents