Center for Faith & Work September Calendar of Events

February 2011

Thursday, September 4 at 7:00PM: Legal Evening Fellowship, Redeemer Offices
Friday-Sunday, September 5-7: CFW Fall Retreat at Trinity Conference Center in CT
Thursday, September 11 at 7:00PM: PhD Students, Redeemer Offices
Friday, September 12 at 7:00PM: InterArts Fellowship, Redeemer Offices
Sunday, September 14 at 6:30PM: Health Care Fellowship Dinner
Monday, September 15 at 7:00PM: Entrepreneurs Fellowship, Redeemer Offices
Thursday, September 18 at 8:00AM: Legal Fellowship Breakfast, Redeemer Offices
Sunday, September 21 at 12:00PM: Health Care Fellowship Lunch, Hunter College
Monday, September 22 at 7:00PM: Financial Services Ministry, Redeemer Offices
Wednesday, September 24 at 7:00PM: New Fiction Group, Redeemer Offices
Friday, September 26 at 7:30PM: Higher Education Fellowship, contact dmugglin@duke.poly.edu
 
Please go to www.faithandwork.org for information on all CFW events.


<< Back to Table of Contents