Staff Directory

View a printable PDF that contains contact information for ministries affiliated with Redeemer as well as regular Redeemer staff. View Ministry Directory PDF.

For office information, please visit our Offices page.


Redeemer Staff listed by

All extensions refer to 212-808-4460 unless noted otherwise.
For Redeemer Counseling staff, use 212-370-0475. See full counseling staff list here.

Name Email Phone Ext
Diaconate Helpline    917-719-0259
Meals Ministry  mealsministry@redeemer.com   x1451
Avanzato, Liz  liz.avanzato@redeemer.com   x1437
Barth, Rev. Al  alb@redeemercitytocity.com  
Biali, Laila  laila.biali@redeemer.com   x1474
Bisgrove, Rev. David  david@redeemer.com   x1404
Bjerke, Rev. Aaron  aaron.bjerke@redeemer.com   x1352
Bounds, Dr. Brent  brent@redeemer.com   x1350
Bounds, Jenni  jenni.bounds@redeemer.com   x1356
Brown, Lauren  lauren@hfny.org   x(917) 206-1440
Brown-Peterside, Dr. Pamela  pamela.brownpeterside@redeemer.com   x1416
Burns, Miriam  batonlady@aol.com   x1479
Calgaro, Scott  scott.calgaro@redeemer.com   x1345
Cha, Judy  judyc@redeemer.com 646-481-6781
Cha, Peter  peter@redeemer.com 646-481-0622
Chang, Jenny  jenny@redeemer.com   x1407
Cho, Rev. Abraham  abe@redeemer.com   x1413
Chong, Elise  elise@hfny.org   x1444
Clemens, Annalisa  annalisa.clemens@redeemer.com  
Clemente, Karen  karen.clemente@redeemer.com  
Cook, Lyn  lyn.cook@redeemer.com   x1355
Cooke, Cregan  cregan@redeemer.com   x1360
Cox, Tim  timc@redeemercitytocity.com   x1476
Dana, Alec  alec@redeemer.com   x1429
Dedewo, Paul  paul.dedewo@redeemer.com  
Dienes, Jerry  jerry@redeemer.com   x1386
Dolan, Chris  chris.dolan@redeemer.com   x1388
Dolan, Karen  karen.dolan@redeemer.com  
Durham, Ariane  ariane.durham@redeemer.com   x1356
Edge, Whitney  whitney@hfny.org   x1441
Ellis, Sobeyda  sobeyda@redeemer.com 917-727-9153
Ellsworth, Ellie  ellie.ellsworth@redeemer.com   x1359
Evans, Katherine  katherine@hfny.org   x1442
Flynn Niemitz, Mary      x1449
Fulgenzi, Casey  casey.fulgenzi@redeemer.com  
Gill, Lauren  lauren.gill@redeemer.com  
Gough, Susana  susana@redeemer.com   x1417
Griffith, Bethany  bethany.griffith@redeemer.com   x1356
Guerrero, Rev. Robert  robertg@redeemercitytocity.com  
Halzen, Jolene  rcs@redeemer.com 212-370-0475 x1365
Hammell, Andrew  drew.hammell@redeemer.com   x1398
Hammond, Mallory  mallory.hammond@redeemer.com  
Harris, Nicole  nicole.harris@redeemer.com   x1477
Hess, Stacey  stacey.hess@redeemer.com   x5832
Hickey, John  john.hickey@redeemer.com   x5855
Hill, Rev. Omari  omari.hill@redeemer.com   x1425
Hollingsworth, Harrison  harrison.hollingsworth@redeemer.com   x5836
Hutchinson, Rev. John  johnh@redeemercitytocity.com  
Jennings, Dr. Tom  tom@redeemer.com   x1478
Kauffmann, Scott  scottk@redeemercitytocity.com   x1460
Kaufman, Laura  laurak@redeemercitytocity.com   x1472
Kehlenbrink, Lois  lois@redeemer.com 646-494-2982
Keller, Rev. Michael  michael@citycampusministry.com (917) 284-8583
Keller, Rev. Tim  andi@redeemer.com   x1405
Kim, Kelsie  kelsie@redeemer.com   x1385
Kim, Paul  paulkim@redeemer.com   x1424
Kim, Rev. David H.  david.h.kim@redeemer.com   x1342
KimJohnson, Savina  savina@hfny.org   x1441
Koch, Tiffany  tiffany.koch@redeemer.com   x1415
Koh, Michele  michelle.koh@redeemer.com   x5060
Koontz, Kathryn  kathryn@redeemer.com   x1354
Kyle, Rev. Jay  jayk@redeemercitytocity.com   x1457
Larson, Esther  esther@hfny.org   x1445
Lau, Mark  mark.lau@redeemer.com   x5836
Leary Alsdorf, Katherine  cfw@redeemer.com   x1349
Lechliter, Rachael  rachael.lechliter@redeemer.com   x5856
Lee, Clara  claral@redeemercitytocity.com   x1461
Lee, Daniel  daniel.lee@redeemer.com   x1434
Lin, Rev. John  johnlin@redeemer.com   x1395
Lloyd, Meagan  meagan.lloyd@redeemer.com   x1356
Loveland, Jeff  jeff.loveland@redeemer.com   x1427
Mann, Steven  steven.mann@redeemer.com   x5862
Marshall, Michelle  michellem@redeemercitytocity.com   x1464
McNerney, Chris  chris.mcnerney@redeemer.com  
Miles, Chris  chris@redeemer.com   x1422
Mirtolooi, Rev. Bijan  bijan.mirtolooi@redeemer.com   x1362
Moy, Lauren  lauren.moy@redeemer.com   x1409
Munoz, Michael  michael.munoz@redeemer.com   x5857
Nacorda, Susan  susan.nacorda@redeemer.com   x1399
Penn, Melanie  melaniep@redeemercitytocity.com   x1462
Phillip, Shermaine  shermaine@redeemer.com   x1431
Plant, David  david.plant@redeemer.com   x1363
Rawlings, Spring  spring.rawlings@redeemer.com   x1354
Reynolds, Rev. Mark  markr@redeemercitytocity.com   x1456
Rhodes, Kate  downtowncg@redeemer.com   x1363
Robinson, Amanda  amanda.robinson@redeemer.com   x1439
Schultz, Lindsey  lindsey.schultz@redeemer.com   x1354
Schuster, Ellen  ellens@redeemercitytocity.com   x1466
Schuster III, Rev. Leo      x1351
Seale, Jon  jon.seale@redeemer.com   x1344
Shaffer, Steve  steve@redeemer.com   x1414
Silver, Cybele  cybele@redeemer.com   x1438
Simmons, Josh  josh.simmons@redeemer.com   x5835
Sirya, Rev. Edward  ed@redeemer.com   x1412
Sonneland, Holly K.  holly.sonneland@redeemer.com  
Spell, Suzy  suzy.spell@redeemer.com   x1408
Stanton, Brian  brian@redeemer.com   x1403
Stanton, Christina  missions@redeemer.com 917-446-2445
Stevens, Regan  regan.stevens@redeemer.com  
Suh, Esther  esther.suh@redeemer.com   x5060
Terrell, Bruce  bruce@redeemer.com   x1406
Terrell, Missy  missy@redeemer.com 917-408-3656
Thomas, Dr. John  johnt@redeemercitytocity.com   x1469
Trafton, Stephen  stephen.trafton@redeemer.com   x5834
Troester, Anna  anna.troester@redeemer.com  
Troester, Nathan  nathan@redeemer.com   x1421
Waites, Lana  lana.waites@redeemer.com   x1356
Watanabe, Gary  garyw@redeemercitytocity.com   x1463
Watkins, Amilee  amilee.watkins@redeemer.com   x1347
Watkins, Brian  brian.watkins@redeemer.com  
Weidig, Lindsay  lindsay.weidig@redeemer.com   x1351
Wen, Olimpio  olimpio@redeemer.com 646-535-2614
White, Jeff  jeff.white@redeemer.com   x1397
Wigotow, Aileen  aileen.wigotow@redeemer.com   x1433
Williams, Kimoine  kimoine@redeemer.com   x1432
Wolf, Max  media-shipping@redeemer.com   x1420
Zeller, Brenda  brenda.zeller@redeemer.com   x5862